Skip to main content

Primary tabs

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Oct 12 2017.
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm

Volleyball

Join this friendly tournament of volleyball on the central lawns every week. This is a great way to get out and remain active throughout the semester.