Skip to main content

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date 
Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Nov 30 2017 except Fri Jul 28 2017, Fri Sep 15 2017, Fri Nov 03 2017.
Friday, 21 July 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 4 August 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 11 August 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 18 August 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 25 August 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 1 September 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 8 September 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 22 September 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 29 September 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 6 October 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 13 October 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 20 October 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 27 October 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 10 November 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 17 November 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, 24 November 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm