Skip to main content

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Oct 14 2017 except Fri Jul 28 2017, Fri Aug 18 2017, Fri Sep 15 2017, Fri Oct 06 2017.
Friday, 21 July 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, 4 August 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, 11 August 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, 25 August 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, 1 September 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, 8 September 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, 22 September 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, 29 September 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, 13 October 2017 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm