Skip to main content

Primary tabs

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Oct 13 2017.
Thursday, 20 July 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 27 July 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 3 August 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 10 August 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 17 August 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 24 August 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 31 August 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 7 September 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 14 September 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 21 September 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 28 September 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 5 October 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, 12 October 2017 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm

Coffee & Cake

Coffee and Cake is the perfect place to catch up with other residents.