Skip to main content

Primary tabs

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Oct 15 2018.
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Cheap Tuesday Movie Night

Pillows, blankets and you. Make yourself comfy in the MC Room as we turn on the big screen. 

Please note: Any regular events that clash with the time of a special event will be cancelled for that day.